Looking for someone who enjoys having fun and wants to make a difference.

Gay Christian Dating Site and Friend Finder / Forums / Men Wanting To Meet Men / Looking for someone who enjoys having fun and wants to make a difference.

• Author

Although I have been single for a very long time (since 2002), for some reason, around the holidays, I get a little anxious about being alone…I suppose it’s seeing all of the families shopping and spending time together, so I just decided to send out a little message to God and the universe this holiday season.

I currently reside in Phoenix, Arizona, I am a writer, motivational speaker and international clown. My motto in life is simply, “Have fun and make a difference.” If I can do those two things, then I will have done what God has asked me to do. Have fun in all things, even when I don’t feel like having fun, and to make a difference in the lives of others, even if it’s to make them smile for one brief moment.

I really never know what to say in these things, which could be a good indication of why I am single. (Insert laugh here). I am 48 years-old. I am very loyal and faithful and expect the same from others.

If I don’t hear from anyone, I trust that you all have a wonderful Christmas, and the Happiest Of New Years!

January 16, 2020 at 1:13 pm #2766

Hi,
    Saw your post. I like light hearted people. I live alone, and it has it’s advantages, but equally it’s disadvantages. I’m bi. I’ve been married 3 times, all three narcississist. 
    So as you can see, I’m a sitting duck for these kind of women. Add to that, the women of the US for the most part are all femnist. So a hetro relationship is all but out of the question.